Tags

, , ,

batangulap:

kit-replica:

fapboatchronicles:

benis-pender:

salemdylann:

Okay, I have less than 100 followers, but this seriously needs to get out there!
Please reblog this and get this seen by more than 2 people…
I am so angry right now that I started crying. I honestly can’t believe what I was reading..
Not only are they completely racist to the point that it is disgusting, but they are also homophobic and apparently feel no remorse.
What’s worse is that they have over 1,000 followers
Please go on their Instagram and report them and get this shit removed!
Instagram.com/asiansareugly

ok i’m just laughing too hard at their own instagrams

honestly that’s a perfect example of why children shouldn’t use the ~~interwebs~~

Haha what ugly cunts.

The immaturity astounds me. Get outta here you racist little children.

Jesusfuck

The fact that this exists terrifies me.